Cybersecurity Risk Management Badges #1 and #2

You fast-track your cyber career when you earn Cybersecurity Risk Management Bades #1 and #1. These two badges enable you to complete 75% of the Certified Cloud Security Risk Management Professional (CCRMP) certification. With these two badges you can immediately advance their cybersecurity risk management careers.

Two Cybersecurity Risk Management Badges to Advance Your Cyber Career

Cybersecurity Risk Management Badge #1 

By earning the Cybersecurity Risk Management Badge #1 you demonstrate your capability to apply the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Risk Management Framework step 2 for complying with the requirements for the NIST 800 171/CMMC Level 2.   To do this you will produce the following deliverables for a cloud based system: 

  • FIPS 199 System Categorization 
  • NIST Security Control Selection 
  • Security Assessment Plan   
  • System Security Plan (SSP) 

Producing these deliverables to earn the CRMB #1 prepares you to fill the following cyber job roles (level 1) identified by the Nation Initiative of Cyber Education (NICE) Cybersecurity Workforce Framework cyber job roles. 

  • IT Program Auditor 
  • Information Systems Security Manager 
  • Cyber Defense Analyst 
  • Cyber Defense Infrastructure Support Specialist 
  • Security Control Assessor 

Cyber positions in the public and private sectors requiring the competencies of these NICE cyber job roles include: 

  • Assistance Information Systems Security Officer 
  • Assistant Information Systems Security Engineer 
  • Associate Security Controls Assessor 
  • Associate Information security auditor 
  • Deputy Information Systems Security Manager 

Request more Information on the CRMB Badges

"*" indicates required fields

Please also tell me how I can get: ( put check boxes next to each item below)*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.